Sunday, February 5, 2012

Welcome all Club Members

Would like to welcome all club members to 2012.  Here is hoping this year will be full of fun, great times, lots of good friends getting together and enjoying our old cars and friendships with lots of good memories.  Looking forward to being able to share some of the fun times with others through this new blog. 

List of officers for the next two years are.....
 Cecil Kane..President,
Wendell Bennett...Vice President
Rhoda Bennett...Secretary
Cindy Benedict....Treasurer
Brian Titus.......News Letter Editor

No comments:

Post a Comment